Benefit Education Sessions with Live Q&A

Sign up today!

Our 2021 open enrollment general session webinars are now available! Click on any of the webinar links below to register for that webinar. You will receive a confirmation email from GoToWebinar after completing your registration. We look forward to seeing you on the webinars!

If you are interested in learning more about your benefits, you can watch any of the recorded webinars below or visit our Benefit Education Resources page!

 

General Topics & 50 minute Q&A


Thursday, September 30 | Register

Thursday, October 28 | Register

Thursday, November 18 | Register

 

 

Flexible Spending Account (FSA) Healthcare & Day Care


Thursday, September 16 |  Register

Thursday, October 7 |  Register

Thursday, November 4 |  Register

 

Health Savings Account (HSA) & Limited Purpose FSA


Thursday, September 23 | Register

Thursday, October 14 |  Register

Thursday, November 11 |  Register

 

 

GoNavia Commuter


Thursday, October 21 |  Register